Meeting of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 12:15 p.m.1

1. J. C. S. 200th Meeting.

Fleet Admiral Leahy2 Brigadier General Jamison
General of the Army Marshall Brigadier General Lincoln
Fleet Admiral King Brigadier General Esposito
General of the Army Arnold Captain McDill
General Somervell Captain Stroop
Lieutenant General Hull. Captain Oster
Vice Admiral Cooke Colonel Peck
Rear Admiral Flanigan Colonel Dean
Rear Admiral Gardner Colonel Donnelly
Rear Admiral Maples Colonel Stone
Major General Gross Colonel Riggs
Major General Deane Colonel Cary
Major General Norstad Lieutenant Colonel Woodward
Brigadier General Cabell
Brigadier General McFarland Captain Moore
[Page 198]


  1. Present for the consideration of cells 1 to 8 only.