First meeting of the Foreign Ministers, 11 a.m.

United States United Kingdom Soviet Union
Secretary Byrnes Foreign Secretary Eden Foreign Commissar Molotov
Mr. Dunn Sir Alexander Cadogan Mr. Vyshinsky
Mr. Clayton Sir William Strang Mr. Gromyko
Mr. Harriman Mr. Ward Mr. Gusev
Mr. Cohen Mr. Sobolev
Mr. Bohlen Mr. Novikov
Mr. Thompson2

[[Unnumbered document following Document 710 (#12)]] Thompson Minutes

Truman Papers

  1. Thompson’s presence is assumed from his authorship of the minutes.