Meeting of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 10 a.m.1

1. J. C. S. 198th Meeting.

Fleet Admiral Leahy Brigadier General Lincoln
General of the Army Marshall Brigadier General Esposito
Fleet Admiral King Captain McDill
General of the Army Arnold Captain Stroop
General Somervell Captain Oster
Lieutenant General Hull. Colonel Peck
Vice Admiral Cooke Colonel Dean
Rear Admiral Flanigan Colonel Donnelly
Major General Gross Colonel Stone
Major General Deane Colonel Riggs
Major General Norstad Colonel Cary
Brigadier General Cabell Lieutenant Colonel Woodward
Brigadier General Jamison
Brigadier General McFarland Captain Moore