Meeting of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 9:30 a.m.1

1. J. C. S. 201st Meeting.

Fleet Admiral Leahy Brigadier General Jamison
General of the Army Marshall Brigadier General Lincoln
Fleet Admiral King Brigadier General Esposito
General of the Army Arnold Captain McDill
General Somervell Captain Stroop
Lieutenant General Hull. Captain Oster
Vice Admiral Cooke Colonel Peck
Rear Admiral Flanigan Colonel Dean
Rear Admiral Gardner Colonel Donnelly
Major General Gross Colonel Stone
Major General Norstad Colonel Cary
Brigadier General Cabell Colonel Cary
Brigadier General McFarland Captain Moore