Eleventh meeting of the Foreign Ministers, 11:25 a.m.

United States United Kingdom Soviet Union
Secretary Byrnes Foreign Secretary Bevin Foreign Commissar Molotov
Mr. Dunn Sir Alexander Cadogan Mr. Gromyko
Mr. Clayton Sir Archibald Clark Kerr Mr. Vyshinsky
Mr. Page Major Theakstone Mr. Gusev

[[Unnumbered document following Document 710 (#158)]] Rapporteur’s Report

740.00119 Potsdam/8–145