Tripartite political meeting, 6 p.m.1

1. The fact that the meeting took place in the conference room of the Soviet Embassy does not appear on the minutes but was indicated to the editors by Bohlen.

United States United Kingdom Soviet Union
President Roosevelt Prime Minister Churchill Marshal Stalin
Mr. Hopkins Foreign Secretary Eden Foreign Commissar Molotov
Mr. Harriman Sir Archibald Clark Kerr Mr. Pavlov
Mr. Bohlen Major Birse

[379] Bohlen Minutes

Bohlen Collection