Meeting of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 11 a.m.1

1. J. C. S. 127th meeting.

General Marshall Major General Chennault
Admiral King Major General Wedemeyer
General Arnold Major General Deane
Ambassador Winant Brigadier General Kuter
Assistant Secretary of War McCloy Brigadier General Hansell
Vice Admiral Willson Captain Burrough
Lieutenant General Stilwell Captain Doyle
Lieutenant General Somervell Colonel O’Donnell
Rear Admiral Cooke Colonel Ferenbaugh
Rear Admiral Bieri Colonel Timberman
Rear Admiral Badger Colonel Smith
Major General Stratemeyer Colonel Bessell
Major General Wheeler Colonel Hammond
Major General Handy Colonel Todd
Major General Fairchild Commander Long
Major Chapman
Captain Royal
Colonel McFarland

[247] Joint Chiefs of Staff Minutes

J. C. S. Files