Johnson Administration Volumes

Following is a list of the volumes in the Foreign Relations series for the administration of President Lyndon B. Johnson. The titles of individual volumes may change. The year of publication is in parentheses after the title.

I Vietnam, 1964 (1992)
II Vietnam, January–June 1965 (1996)
III Vietnam, July–December 1965 (1996)
IV Vietnam, 1966 (1998)
V Vietnam, 1967
VI Vietnam, January–August, 1968
VII Vietnam, September 1968–January 1969
VIII International Monetary and Trade Policy (1998)
IX International Development and Economic Defense Policy; Commoditiese (1997)
X National Security Policy
XI Arms Control and Disarmament (1997)
XII Western Europe
XIII Western Europe Region (1995)
XIV Soviet Union
XV Germany and Berlin (1999)
XVI Cyprus; Greece; Turkey
XVII Eastern Europe (1996)
XVIII Arab-Israeli Dispute, 1964–1967 (2000)
XIX Six-Day War
XX Arab-Israeli Dispute, 1967–1968
XXI Near East Region; Arab Peninsula
XXII Iran (1999)
XXIV Africa (1999)
XXV South Asia (2000)
XXVI Indonesia; Malaysia-Singapore; Philippines
XXVII Mainland Southeast Asia; Regional Affairs (2000)
XXVIII Laos (1998)
XXIX Part 1, Korea (2000)
XXIX Part 2, Japan
XXX China (1998)
XXXI South and Central America
XXXII Dominican Crisis; Cuba; Caribbean
XXXIII United Nations; Organization of Foreign Policy
XXXIV Scientific and Humanitarian Affairs (1999)