The United States Delegation to the Sixth Regular Session of the General Assembly, Paris, November 6, 1951 1

Representatives: *

The Honorable Dean Acheson, Secretary of State

The Honorable Warren R. Austin, United States Representative to the United Nations and United States Representative in the Security Council

The Honorable Mrs. Franklin D. Roosevelt

The Honorable Michael J. Mansfield, House of Representatives

The Honorable John M. Vorys, House of Representatives

The Honorable Philip C. Jessup, United States Ambassador-at-Large

Alternate Representatives:

The Honorable John Sherman Cooper

The Honorable Ernest A. Gross

The Honorable Benjamin V. Cohen

The Honorable Anna Lord Strauss

The Honorable Channing H. Tobias

  1. Source text was Tab A of memorandum from Assistant Secretary Hickerson to the Secretary of the State 15, 1951, not printed (320/10–1551).
  2. In the absence of the Secretary, Ambassador Austin serves as Chairman. [Footnote in the source text.]