Meeting of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 10:15 a.m.1

1. J.C.S. 178th Meeting.

Admiral Leahy Brigadier General Roberts
General Marshall Brigadier General Bessell
Admiral King Brigadier General Everest
General Arnold Brigadier General Lindsay
Lieutenant General Somervell Captain Burrough
Lieutenant General Handy Captain Fife
Rear Admiral Cooke Captain McDill
Rear Admiral McCormick Colonel Peck
Rear Admiral Duncan Colonel Lincoln
Major General Fairchild Colonel Benner
Major General Kuter Commander Clark
Major General Wood Lieutenant Colonel Pasco
Brigadier General McFarland Captain Graves
[Page 373]

[207] Joint Chiefs of Staff Minutes

J.C.S Files