54. Of the eleven conventions adopted at Habana on Feb. 20, 1928, the United States ratified six, the texts of which are printed herewith. The other conventions were those with respect to (1) private international law, (2) revision of the convention of Buenos Aires regarding literary and artistic copyright, (3) treaties, (4) diplomatic officers, and (5) asylum. For the texts of these five conventions, see Sixth International Conference of American States, Havana, 1928, Final Act, and Report of the Delegates of the United States of America to the Sixth International Conference of American States.

[369] Convention Regarding the Pan American Union, Signed at Habana, February 20, 1928

Unperfected Treaty No. J–10