Convention between the United States of America and the United States of Mexico extending for an indefinite period the treaty of March 1, 1889, between the two governments, known as the Water Boundary Convention.

Signed at Washington November 21, 1900.
Ratified by Mexico December 12, 1900.
Ratification advised by the Senate December 15, 1900.
Ratified by the President December 24, 1900.
Ratifications exchanged December 24, 1900.
Proclaimed December 24, 1900.

[916] By the President of the United States of America.