Johnson Administration

Published Volumes

Volume I, Vietnam, 1964
Volume II, Vietnam, January through June 1965
Volume III, Vietnam, June through December 1965
Volume IV, Vietnam, 1966
Volume V, Vietnam, 1967
Volume VI, Vietnam, January–August 1968
Volume VII, Vietnam, September 1968–January 1969
Volume VIII, International Monetary and Trade Policy
Volume IX, International Development and Economic Defense Policy; Commodities
Volume X, National Security Policy
Volume XI, Arms Control and Disarmament
Volume XII, Western Europe
Volume XIII, Western Europe Region
Volume XIV, Soviet Union
Volume XV, Germany and Berlin
Volume XVI, Cyprus; Greece; Turkey
Volume XVII, Eastern Europe
Volume XVIII, Arab-Israeli Dispute, 1964–67
Volume XIX, Arab-Israeli Crisis and War, 1967
Volume XX, Arab-Israeli Dispute, 1967–68
Volume XXI, Near East Region; Arabian Peninsula
Volume XXII, Iran
Volume XXIV, Africa
Volume XXV, South Asia
Volume XXVI, Indonesia; Malaysia-Singapore; Philippines
Volume XXVII, Mainland Southeast Asia; Regional Affairs
Volume XXVIII, Laos
Volume XXIX, Part 1, Korea
Volume XXIX, Part 2, Japan
Volume XXX, China
Volume XXXI, South and Central America; Mexico
Volume XXXII, Dominican Republic; Cuba; Haiti; Guyana
Volume XXXIII, Organization and Management of Foreign Policy; United Nations
Volume XXXIV, Energy Diplomacy and Global Issues