Alaskan boundary—convention between the United States and Great Britain providing eor the surveying and marking out upon the ground of the one hundred and eorty eirst degree of west longitude where said meridian forms the boundary line between alaska and the british possessions in North America.

Signed at Washington April 21, 1906.

Ratification advised by the Senate April 25, 1906.

Ratified by the President July 10, 1906.

Ratified by Great Britain June 9, 1906.

Ratifications exchanged at Washington August 16, 1906.

Proclaimed August 21, 1906.

[642] By the President of the United States of America