Alaskan boundary: convention between the United States of America and Great Britain providing for the settlement of questions between the two countries with respect to the boundary line

Signed at Washington January 24, 1903.
Ratification advised by the Senate February 11, 1903.
Ratified by the President February 24, 1903.
Ratified by Great Britain February 16, 1903.
Ratifications exchanged at Washington March 3, 1903.
Proclaimed March 3, 1903.

[479] By the President of the United States of America.