• Richard Immerman, Chairman, American Historical Association
  • Laura Belmonte, Organization of American Historians
  • Mary Dudziak, American Society of International Law
  • David Engerman, Society for Historians of American Foreign Relations
  • William Inboden, At Large
  • Adriane Lentz-Smith, At Large
  • Susan Perdue, At Large
  • Trudy Peterson, Society of American Archivists
  • Vacant, American Political Science Association